The Maguire Family Promise 
of Satisfaction & Purchase

We are committed to being the best automotive organization in the country. We have absolute confidence you will receive the best treatment working with any member of our staff.  Whether you are here for repairs, purchasing a new vehicle, or just have a question, you will get our very best.


Since 1977, our focus has been on YOU, the customer.  We are here to earn your business.  If we are not exceeding your expectations regarding price, payment, selection, trade value or treatment, we want to know about it.


*If you have a sales related question or a question about our buying process please see our Contact Us page.




General Manager:

 

Bill Hamelin

O: 607-216-1209

C: 607-227-4064

F: 607-257-4542

bhamelin@maguirecars.com



Chief Operations Officer of All Maguire Locations:


Frank Vanderpool

C: 315-521-7315

fvanderpool@maguirecars.com



Chief Financial Officer (CFO):


Francis Loiacono

O: 607-256-3300

F: 607-216-3321

floiacono@maguirecars.com



Insurance Vice-President:

 

Mary Spicer

O: 607-261-1301

F: 607-387-3413

mspicer@maguirecars.com




Owner /  President:

 

Phil Maguire

O: 607-697-8006

C: 607-279-8700

H: 607-387-9312

pmaguire@maguirecars.com



Owner :


Tim Maguire


O: 607-272-8000


H: 607-387-9569


tjmaguire@aol.com

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
See All Department Hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 7:30am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 7:30am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Audi Ithaca

370 Elmira Road
Directions Ithaca, NY 14850

  • Sales: (607) 257-1515
  • Service: (607) 257-1515
  • Parts: (607) 257-1515