Talk To Management

The Maguire Family Promise 
of Satisfaction & Purchase

We are committed to being the best automotive organization in the country. We have absolute confidence you will receive the best treatment working with any member of our staff.  Whether you are here for repairs, purchasing a new vehicle, or just have a question, you will get our very best.


Since 1977, our focus has been on YOU, the customer.  We are here to earn your business.  If we are not exceeding your expectations regarding price, payment, selection, trade value or treatment, we want to know about it.


*If you have a sales related question or a question about our buying process please see our Contact Us page.




General Manager:

 

Bill Hamelin

O: 607-216-1209

C: 607-227-4064

F: 607-257-4542

bhamelin@maguirecars.com



General Sales Manager:

 

Rick Russo

O:607-257-1515

F: 607-257-4542

rrusso@maguirecars.com



Service Manager:


Shelby Overbaugh

O:607-257-1515

F: 607-257-4542

soverbaugh@maguirecars.com



Service Manager:

 

Eric Curen

O:607-257-1515

F: 607-257-4542

ecuren@maguirecars.com




Chief Financial Officer (CFO):


Francis Loiacono

O: 607-256-3300

F: 607-216-3321

floiacono@maguirecars.com



Insurance Vice-President:

 

Mary Spicer

O: (607) 261-1301

C:607-227-9816

F: 607-387-3413

mspicer@maguirecars.com




Owner /  President:

 

Phil Maguire

O: 607-216-1268

C: 607.279.8700

H: 607-387-9312

pmaguire@maguirecars.com



Owner :


Tim Maguire


O: 607-272-8000


H: 607.387.9569


tjmaguire@aol.com

Sales Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 6pm
  • Saturday 8am - 6pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 6pm
  • Saturday 8am - 6pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 7:30am-1:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Audi Ithaca

370 Elmira Road
Directions Ithaca, NY 14850

  • Sales: (607) 257-1515
  • Service: (607) 257-1515
  • Parts: (607) 257-1515